Pro výběr obchodních zástupců klikněte na vybraný kraj

Středočeský kraj & Praha

Ing. Ivan Linhart
linhart@hufa.cz
+420 604 655 161




Markéta Petrů
petru@hufa.cz
777 779 700





Zuzana Dušková
duskova@hufa.cz
777 779 708




Liberecký & Ústecký kraj

Ing. Ivan Linhart
linhart@hufa.cz
+420 604 655 161




Ivo Just
ivo.just@hufa.cz
+420 602 443 882




Královéhradecký kraj

Ivo Just
ivo.just@hufa.cz
+420 602 443 882




Pardubický kraj

Ivo Just
ivo.just@hufa.cz
+420 602 443 882




Karlovarský a Plzeňský kraj

Martin Kovář
kovar@hufa.cz
+420 606 545 800





Jana Kamel
kamel@hufa.cz
jana.kamel@seznam.cz
+420 775 045 447



Jihočeský kraj

Jana Kamel
kamel@hufa.cz
jana.kamel@seznam.cz
+420 775 045 447



Vysočina

Ing. Ladislav Rolenc
rolenc@hufa.cz
+420 723 312 221





Lenka Svačinová (Žáková)
svacinova@hufa.cz
+420 732 736 904




Olomoucký kraj

Lenka Svačinová (Žáková)
svacinova@hufa.cz
+420 732 736 904





Hu-Fa Dental Depo Jeseník, Pavel Harbich
harbichova@hufa.cz
/: +420 576 771 406
+420 776 029 008


Moravskoslezský kraj

Eva Šichnárková
eva.zuby@gmail.com
+420 737 156 919





Jana Dalajková
jana_dalajkova@hufa.cz
+420 577 146 186
+420 603 294 565



Neoral Petr
neoral@hufa.cz
+420 724 096 076




Jihomoravský kraj & Brno

Ing. Ladislav Rolenc
rolenc@hufa.cz
+420 723 312 221





Lenka Svačinová (Žáková)
svacinova@hufa.cz
+420 732 736 904





Dana Slaná
slana@hufa.cz
+420 773 456 011




Zlínský kraj

Eva Šichnárková
e-d-sich@volny.cz
+420 737 156 919





Jana Dalajková
jana_dalajkova@hufa.cz
+420 577 146 186
+420 603 294 565


Zavřít